Fayetteville Postal Credit Union
Fayetteville Postal Credit Union
Sign In

Contact Us

Location/Mailing Address:
544 Ramsey St.
Fayetteville, NC 28301-4912

Telephone: 910-484-5146 or 800-338-6515

Fax: 910-484-7265

E-mail: fpcu@embarqmail.com
Scan-fpcu@outlook.com

Hours:
Mon. - Thurs. 9:00 AM- 5:00 PM
Fri. 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM


Membership
Serving present or former employees of the United States Postal Service residing or working within the 283, 284, 285 zip codes and their immediate families, employees of Physicians Total Rehab and Fresenius Medical Care and their families.

How to Join!!!
Call or E-mail the credit union to have the necessary paperwork sent to you.

Holiday Schedule
Mon. Jan. 15, 2018 Martin Luther King Jr
Mon. Feb. 19, 2018 President Day
Mon. May 28, 2018 Memorial Day
Wed. July 4, 2018 Independence Day
Mon. Sept 3, 2018 Labor Day
Mon. Oct. 8, 2018 Columbus Day
Mon. Nov. 12, 2018 Veterans Day
Thur. Nov. 22, 2018 Thanksgiving Day
Mon. Dec. 24, 2018 Christmas Eve, Close @ Noon
Tue. Dec. 25, 2018 Christmas Day
Mon. Dec. 31, 2018 New Year's Eve, Close @ Noon
Tue. Jan. 1, 2019 New Years Day

ABA OR ROUTING & TRANSIT # 253175656.